index Empyria_about Empyria_history Empyria_shows Empyria_media


Distributed by Nightmare (USA) & Rising Sun Records Germany) - 1998

Produced/Engineered by: Mike Kischnick  Recorded @ Ornamental Ironworks Studios, Vancouver BC

1st release with new vocalist: Phil Leite

The album artwork started following a  theme trend in album covers.

M.K. played bass on album and then became a 4 piece with the addition of Ken Firomski on Bass.

Price includes Shipping

$11 Cdn


PayPal: View Cart

Album MP3


1. Changing Currents

2. Desperate Lives

3. Will Of A Heart

4. The Grand Illustion (Another Side Of Darkness)

5. Silent Rage (The Darkness Still Remains)

6. Reflections

7. Secrets Of The Damned

8. A Part Of Life

$7.77 U.S.